WE ARE THE SPLITTER NATION!

WE ARE THE SPLITTER NATION!

WE ARE THE SPLITTER NATION!

Lincoln High School

Lincoln High School

Lincoln High School

Athletic/Community Education Department Contacts

Welcome to The Splitter Nation!

Splitter Nation Athletic Department Hours:
Monday-Friday from 8:30am-12:30pm and 1:30pm-4:00pm (closed daily for lunch from 12:30-1:30pm)

Summer Hours:
The athletic office will be closed June 29-August 4, 2024 and will reopen on Monday, August 5

The Athletic office is located in the front of Lincoln High School - enter the doors in front of the East (main) gym by pressing the buzzer.

Community Education Department Hours:
Monday-Friday from 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:30pm (closed daily for lunch from 12-1pm)

The Community Education office is located at the front desk of the NEW Lincoln Athletic Building (LAB) behind Lincoln High School and next to the Stadium
_______________________________________________________________________

Athletic Director
Christopher Westfall
westfallc@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7013

Assistant Athletic Director
Katie Moffett
moffettk@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7013

Athletic Department Secretary
Laurie Price
lprice@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7013

Community Education Clerk
Catherine Tabor
taborc@lincolnk12.org
(734) 484-7007

Certified Athletic Trainer
Ryan Lucas
Ryan.lucas@trinity-health.org
(810) 360-8697

Strength Coaches
Andrew Dillon
dillona@lincolnk12.org

Seth Tucker
tuckers@lincolnk12.org

_____________________________________________________________________

 


https://SplitterNation.com